We love our customer reviews… they are our best advertisement!

When you treat customers right and deliver what you say, that’s called integrity.  We appreciate all the wonderful reviews from our customers and ask you to leave us one so we can add it to our list of reviews.

We used your company July 27 for a local move and had a wonderful experience. I would like to recongonize Shelby and Justin for their professionalism. I will be sure to recommend you to everyone. Sincerely,

Paula Hammond

Thanks, the chairs looked fabulous and the guys were terrific. I look forward to having more work in your area again. Your Company is terrific and I so appreciate your professionalism. The client is ecstatic! Have a great week! Thanks!!

Rita Williams, Interior Designer, Merch Plus, Jacksonville, FL

12-21-2010 – Amazing! Your moving company is the very best. I can’t believe how stress-free your men made our move.We look forward to working with them again. We have one more load from FL and when we sell our cabin in Sautee they can move our things into the finished basement. Almost want to do it all again just to be with such great folks. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Emily and Joe

March 5, 2011 – My family really appreciates Men On The Move for delivering our things from Hayesville, NC to Spring Grove, PA that another mover put in storage for eight months when we moved out of state. Men On The Move promised us a superior move and thats what they gave us. We highly recommend them.

Nellie K.

June 14, 2011 – We can’t say enough good as to how we feel about our move from Florida to Georgia with “Men On The Move”. Even after I fell down the steps trying to move some items myself and had to postpone for a couple of weeks, they were very understanding and adjusted their schedules. Linda and Tiffany were the greatest, not to mention their great moving team. These guys moved us in no time and I have yet to find anything broken. They were also $1000 under the closest bid. Please ask them for our phone number for a live testimony. Thanks MOTM! By the way don’t do what I did and try to help. I broke 3 ribs. Let them do the moving for your safety and you will be amazed at how fast they are!

Mark Barb Haarbauer, Blairsville, Georgia

August 3, 2011 – I would like to commend the crew at Men on the Move for their hard work and willingness to go above and beyond the job this past week as they moved our fitness equipment to our new Piedmont College Fitness Center. They were very professional, cautious and helpful. Willing to do whatever I ask. I highly recommend Men on the Move! Thank you gentlemen! Sincerely,

Denyse Vincent, Piedmont College, Fitness Center Coordinator

August 11, 2011 – If anyone ever moves into or out of or around or locally in the state State of Georgia Men on the Move are the moving company to hire. We recently moved from Blue Ridge Georgia to Minnesota and the move went perfectly. Arrived on time, nothing lost and nothing broken. Our movers, Richard and Chad, are hard working, professional, courteous, communicative, efficient, and just really nice people. We have never written this type of letter before but felt compelled to do so because of the level of service we received.

David and Gee Kading

October 18, 2011 – Finally got internet access set up so I could drop you a note about our recent move. Your rate was reasonable and your crew was great. Richard and Jeff were courteous and professional and treated our furniture like it was their own. We couldn’t be happier.

Henry and Beverly Vogler

May 23, 2012 – We want to thank you for the wonderful job your team did to help us move. We are retired and unable to do much lifting ourselves so what a relief it was to not even have to plan or think about how to get things done. The two men worked so well together, very pleasant to be around. They did not get frustrated or seem stressed at all. They worked very hard and fast and got the job done as quickly as possible. They took care in moving our special things, which we appreciated so much. We were very impressed with the company and will and have already recommended you to friends. Thanks again!

Nancy Rhodes

To whom it may concern, I just wanted to write and thank you for your excellent staff. From the first phone call to the complete move across country with Richard and Jason, we could not of asked for a better company and excellent men. This was my second move, and I would not have called anyone else. Richard even calls us while we are on the road which we really appreciate, as both of us went through horrible weather in Texas and LA. Thank you again. Sincerely,

Marikay and Alex Fischer

Dear Sir or Madame, I wanted to let you know how very pleased I was with your moving company and in particular Tiffany, Richard and Wayne. Giving a very short notice, the move was all set up in record time. Tiffany was very helpful in answering all my questions, anticipating concerns, and communicating with me. The movers were also absolutely excellent in communicating what to expect in all phases of the move. Moving is stressful to begin with, but these three stayed in touch with me so I never had to worry about a thing concerning the move. All furniture was wrapped with protective pads and they were extremely careful with my goods and my property from point A to point B. Nothing was damaged! I’ve dealt with many movers in my life but Richard and Wayne are the absolute best at what they do. Please tell all these professionals how much I appreciate their efforts. They did a great job and I will definitely advise others to use your company. Thank you again for the best, least stressful move I’ve ever made. Sincerely,

Rhonda Roddy

November 10, 2010 – Recently, we needed a moving company to move household things to Dothan, AL. Your company was selected for the job. The two men who were assigned for our move are Richard Fields and Justin Hill. Their performance was noteworthy. Their attention to make sure the move was without incident. These two individuals are worthy ambassadors for your company. The reflect the influence of good management. The loading and unloading were done with integrity and professionalism. I will not hesitate to recommend Men on the Move to anyone anticipating a move, local or long distance. Best regards,

Tom Dolar Dothan

February 13, 2011 – We wanted to let you know that the move went flawlessly. The pickup and delivery was on time and both Duane and Dennis did an outstanding job. We are very happy with your service. Thanks,

Sunil & Mary De Silva

April 4, 2011 – Moving is such a life changing experience and especially stressful if it is a long distance move. Men On The Move made my long distance move very positive. Tiffany was a big help from the first time I contacted your company right up until moving day. Richard, Wes, and Chad, being the professionals they are, made every inch count loading the truck as well as being extremely careful with all my personal belongings. Not only were they hard working but communication flowed easily and whatever I asked them to do was done. I would highly recommend Men On The Move to anyone faced with the task of moving. They will make a difficult time become a positive experience!

Susan Jenkins

July 20, 2011 – Dear Linda & Tiffany, Thank you so much for your professional assistance and flexible accommodations for our move to Florida. My mother and I truly appreciate your last minute adjustments to accommodate our moving needs. Dennis and Sean were also true professionals, extremely hard working and exceptionally careful handling our belongings and furniture. We were amazed with their efficiency in the blazing Florida heat! Overall, working with your company was a wonderful experience and we would highly recommend your moving services to anyone who is searching. Thanks again,

Lisa Erato & Eleanor Kallman — P.S: I second that! Eleanor Kallman

August 9, 2011 – I wanted to thank the crew who moved me last month. Just as with the first move I did with you this went just as smooth with no problems or the slightest damage to my goods. Your employees are to be applauded for their work ethic and professionalism. Richard was the most professional and empathetic mover I have ever encountered in my 24 moves, and your firm is by far and away the most competitive, professional, and timely moving company that I have ever dealt with. It was pleasure from start to finish and I can’t thank you enough.

Gary Pollard CEO

October4, 2011 – We have just completed our second move with your company and we are so happy with the service we received. From schedule coordination with Linda to three days of packing and loading and unloading and unpacking to waving good- bye to Richard and Chad it was a fabulous experience. We wish we could tell everyone who fears moving (and we were in that group BEFORE Men on the Move) how stress-free the moving professionals are with your company. Your staff packed and moved our antiques, including 2 tall case grandfather clocks and a 1948 Steinway, without a scratch. China and crystal glassware arrived without a chip. Oil paintings and priceless tapestries arrived just as they left our South Florida home. The prices quoted for our moves were very reasonable and there were no “surprise” costs at the end. Men on the Move trailered Joe’s treasured Ferrari, at half the price quoted to us by another company. The car arrived safely needless to say! For two moves that were stress free, we thank God and Bless Thee. Thank you, thank you, thank you all! Sincerely,

Emily and Joseph

February 15, 2012 – To Whom It May Concern: Please inform the owners of Men on the Move that I am very pleased with the way my recent move was handled. Dennis and Kevin worked with me with both professionalism and courtesy. They handled my belongings with extreme care and were very careful to avoid scuffing the walls. In addition, they prevented all damage to doorways, floors, etc., while moving furniture and boxes out of my home. I’m pleased to report that there were no damaged items, and there was not a single mark on the walls or any where else in the house. They packed everything in the truck a safe and accident-free manner, and then unloaded it in the same manner. This is not an easy task, but they did a fine job. Thank you very much Dennis and Kevin — you did an outstanding job! Your employer must be very proud to have you on their team!

Carol Story

April 27, 2012 – Tiffany, Just wanted to say thanks for the outstanding job everyone did on my move!

Wayne E. Austin